Home   |    Sitemap   |    Contacte

     Română      English

Afiș ARHIVĂ
Saturday, 07 February 2015 ,Time 18:00
Thursday, 05 February 2015 ,Time 18:00
Tuesday, 27 January 2015 ,Time 18:00
Thursday, 22 January 2015 ,Time 18:00
Sunday, 18 January 2015 ,Time 15:00
Saturday, 17 January 2015 ,Time 18:00
Friday, 16 January 2015 ,Time 18:00
Wednesday, 31 December 2014 ,Time 17:00
Friday, 26 December 2014 ,Time 19:00
Thursday, 25 December 2014 ,Time 18:00

451 - 460 from 558


Archive

CORUL NAȚIONAL DE CAMERĂ
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Time 18:00
RECITAL DE ORGĂ
Thursday, 02 December 2021
Time 18:00
GALA GENEROZITĂȚII
Friday, 03 December 2021
Time 18:00
CONCERTINO
Saturday, 04 December 2021
Time 18:00

 


 

 

 

 

 

PARTENERI

 



© 2021 Organ Hall - National Center of Chamber Music from Chişinau, Moldova   |   Site elaborat de Andrei Madan
PAGE UP