Home   |    Sitemap   |    Contacte

     Română      English

Afiș ARHIVĂ
Thursday, 02 October 2014 ,Time 18:00
Sunday, 28 September 2014 ,Time 18:00
Thursday, 25 September 2014 ,Time 18:00
Wednesday, 17 September 2014 ,Time 18:00
Saturday, 13 September 2014 ,Time 18:00
Thursday, 11 September 2014 ,Time 18:00
Wednesday, 10 September 2014 ,Time 10:00
Saturday, 06 September 2014 ,Time 19:00
Thursday, 04 September 2014 ,Time 19:00
Saturday, 23 August 2014 ,Time 19:00

491 - 500 from 558


Archive

CORUL NAȚIONAL DE CAMERĂ
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Time 18:00
RECITAL DE ORGĂ
Thursday, 02 December 2021
Time 18:00
GALA GENEROZITĂȚII
Friday, 03 December 2021
Time 18:00
CONCERTINO
Saturday, 04 December 2021
Time 18:00

 


 

 

 

 

 

PARTENERI

 



© 2021 Organ Hall - National Center of Chamber Music from Chişinau, Moldova   |   Site elaborat de Andrei Madan
PAGE UP