Home   |    Sitemap   |    Contacte

     Română      English

Afiș ARHIVĂ
Saturday, 12 September 2015 ,Time 19:00
Thursday, 10 September 2015 ,Time 19:00
Sunday, 16 August 2015 ,Time 19:00
Sunday, 09 August 2015 ,Time 19:00
Wednesday, 01 July 2015 ,Time 17:00
Tuesday, 30 June 2015 ,Time 19:00
Sunday, 28 June 2015 ,Time 19:00
Friday, 26 June 2015 ,Time 19:00
Wednesday, 24 June 2015 ,Time 19:00
Sunday, 21 June 2015 ,Time 18:00

401 - 410 from 558


Archive

CORUL NAȚIONAL DE CAMERĂ
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Time 18:00
RECITAL DE ORGĂ
Thursday, 02 December 2021
Time 18:00
GALA GENEROZITĂȚII
Friday, 03 December 2021
Time 18:00
CONCERTINO
Saturday, 04 December 2021
Time 18:00

 


 

 

 

 

 

PARTENERI

 



© 2021 Organ Hall - National Center of Chamber Music from Chişinau, Moldova   |   Site elaborat de Andrei Madan
PAGE UP