Home   |    Sitemap   |    Contacte

     Română      English

Afiș ARHIVĂ
Wednesday, 03 December 2014 ,Time 18:00
Saturday, 29 November 2014 ,Time 17:00
Thursday, 27 November 2014 ,Time 18:00
Wednesday, 26 November 2014 ,Time 18:00
Tuesday, 25 November 2014 ,Time 18:00
Friday, 21 November 2014 ,Time 18:00
Friday, 14 November 2014 ,Time 18:00
Thursday, 13 November 2014 ,Time 18:00
Wednesday, 12 November 2014 ,Time 18:00
Thursday, 06 November 2014 ,Time 18:00

461 - 470 from 547


Archive

NOPȚILE PIANISTICE
Friday, 29 October 2021
Time 19:00
CHANTE LA FRANCE!
Saturday, 30 October 2021
Time 18:00
DE ZIUA INDEPENDENȚEI POLONIEI
Friday, 05 November 2021
Time 18:00
CONCERT DE CAMERĂ
Thursday, 11 November 2021
Time 18:00

 


 

 

 

 

 

PARTENERI

 



© 2021 Organ Hall - National Center of Chamber Music from Chişinau, Moldova   |   Site elaborat de Andrei Madan
PAGE UP