Home   |    Sitemap   |    Contacte

     Română      English

Afiș ARHIVĂ
Saturday, 28 June 2014 ,Time 19:00
Thursday, 26 June 2014 ,Time 19:00
Tuesday, 24 June 2014 ,Time 19:00
Sunday, 22 June 2014 ,Time 19:00
Saturday, 21 June 2014 ,Time 18:00
Friday, 20 June 2014 ,Time 18:00
Friday, 13 June 2014 ,Time 18:00
Thursday, 12 June 2014 ,Time 17:00
Sunday, 08 June 2014 ,Time 18:00
Saturday, 07 June 2014 ,Time 17:00

491 - 500 from 547


Archive

NOPȚILE PIANISTICE
Friday, 29 October 2021
Time 19:00
CHANTE LA FRANCE!
Saturday, 30 October 2021
Time 18:00
DE ZIUA INDEPENDENȚEI POLONIEI
Friday, 05 November 2021
Time 18:00
CONCERT DE CAMERĂ
Thursday, 11 November 2021
Time 18:00

 


 

 

 

 

 

PARTENERI

 



© 2021 Organ Hall - National Center of Chamber Music from Chişinau, Moldova   |   Site elaborat de Andrei Madan
PAGE UP