Home   |    Sitemap   |    Contacte

     Română      English

Afiș ARHIVĂ
Sunday, 13 April 2014 ,Time 17:00
Saturday, 12 April 2014 ,Time 16:00
Friday, 11 April 2014 ,Time 18:00
Thursday, 10 April 2014 ,Time 18:00
Tuesday, 08 April 2014 ,Time 18:00
Monday, 07 April 2014 ,Time 18:00
Saturday, 05 April 2014 ,Time 18:00
Thursday, 03 April 2014 ,Time 18:00
Monday, 31 March 2014 ,Time 18:00
Tuesday, 25 March 2014 ,Time 18:00

521 - 530 from 547


Archive

NOPȚILE PIANISTICE
Friday, 29 October 2021
Time 19:00
CHANTE LA FRANCE!
Saturday, 30 October 2021
Time 18:00
DE ZIUA INDEPENDENȚEI POLONIEI
Friday, 05 November 2021
Time 18:00
CONCERT DE CAMERĂ
Thursday, 11 November 2021
Time 18:00

 


 

 

 

 

 

PARTENERI

 



© 2021 Organ Hall - National Center of Chamber Music from Chişinau, Moldova   |   Site elaborat de Andrei Madan
PAGE UP